GIVEAWAY! – TheSalonOutlet CLOSED

Published May 17, 2014 by majormakeupmadness

Hey guys,

Its the end of my giveaway and I chose a winner with random.org and the winner is…….

http://aprettytrippyblog.com

WELL DONE!

If you could email me at majormakeupmadness@live.com with: the link to the item you want (under $70), your full name, and address.

As I’m not directly sending you the prize, thesalonoutlet will, so your details will be send directly to them.

Thanks!

 

Hey guys,

So the lovely people at http://thesalonoutlet.com/ are joining up with me to give you an awesome giveaway (internally screams with happiness…)

Image

The salon outlet products were made for: beauty salon owners, cosmetologists,  freelance makeup artists, hair stylists or just a beauty enthusiast (like me). They offer professional products with an affordable price tag.The idea is that you can buy budget-friendly salon equipment, so you can splurge on the best hair care,makeup and nail polishes instead. 

What the winner wins: $70 to spend on any products from their website.

I enjoyed looking at their website and seeing the diverse range of products. If you are in the professional beauty industry then they sell high quality equipment, and on the other hand they also sell brush sets and storage units which you could use for your beauty stash and even for things like jewelry.

 

How to enter:

Follow this blog

Comment below with the item that interests you most on thesalonoutlet.com

 

*(Despite not being from the USA myself) The giveaway is US exclusive.

The winner will be announced on may 31st.

Id like to thank thesalonoutlet for teaming up with me to give you this fabulous giveaway.

 

Good Luck!

XOXO

 

 

19 comments on “GIVEAWAY! – TheSalonOutlet CLOSED

  • How exciting! After perusing the site, I’m most interested in the waxing heater. Weird, but true. I just started waxing at home and flippin LOVE it. I now think it’s time to upgrade from the microwave to the legit heater 🙂
    Fingers crossed:)
    -Gillian

  • Oh my !!! Thank you for a chance at the giveaway… I am fawning over the : Black Aluminum Key-locked Makeup Train Case with Drawer … Really would love to get that …!
    I followed your blog .. I am
    In USA
    http ://talkerblogger.woredpress.com

  • Great giveaway! I’m most interested in the Black Aluminum Key-locked Makeup Train Case with Drawer, it would be awesome to have a proper bag to tote my makeup around in when I travel and do others’ makeup 🙂 Good luck to everyone!

  • Leave a Reply

