Get ready with me! – Fall Edition

Published September 7, 2013 by majormakeupmadness

Hey guys,

So a couple posts back I did a  ‘get ready with me’ and it seemed to be quite sucessful, so I thought id do another one because they’re quite fun to film. And I like seeing the gradual transformation.

As in the last ‘Get ready with me’ I did, I will post the finished result first, and stay tuned for the rest!Image

And now for a no makeup photo oh dear.ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Products used:

Makeup forever Mat velvet plus foundation- 20

Rimmel Lasting finish foundation- 200

Collection lasting perfection concealer- light

Elf Tone correcting powder- cool

Avon glow bronzer- matte medium riveria

Sleek blush- pomegranate

elf eyelid primer-sheer

Urban decay naked palette

collection 24 hour eyeliner pen- black

Avon supershock gel eyeliner pencil- black

Maybelline the rocket mascara- black

Tmart lashes, the ones I mentioned here >https://majormakeupmadness123.wordpress.com/2013/07/31/22p-eyelashes/

Avon colour style lipstick- Russett dream

And thats the end of the post. Im so glad its fall now,  dont really like summer that much. Im more of a winter gal.. I love fall makeup in general so if you have any suggestions Id love to here them!

Thanks for reading!

XOXO

14 comments on “Get ready with me! – Fall Edition

  • Leave a Reply

