Makeup of the day – Aqua Pop + Hair update!

Published August 22, 2013 by majormakeupmadness

Hey guys,

So today I was just going to do a little makeup of the day and hair update.

You can probably tell from my posts that I like lots of eye makeup, and I usually make my eyes the feature. But today I wanted to wear less eye makeup but still make my eyes stand out. So I used coloured liner! Its a more natural look for me. 😉

Id also like to say thanks to the lovely people who have nominated me for awards recently, you know who you are 🙂

Im also wearing some other lashes from Tmart (because I ordered more but in a different style).Heres my makeup: ImageImageImageImage

So its neutral pink lips and cheeks, neutral eyeshadow, bright liner and false lashes. Here the makeup I used! ImageImage

HAIR UPDATE!

Ok, so my hair looks really red today, because I re-dyed it yesterday. Only one box this time, hehe!

RED HAIR – WHY U FADE SO FAST!!!!

So, if you cant tell. Red hair is nice, but it needs to be maintained. I have another box of dye so i can keep up the red for longer.

Thanks for reading!

XOXO

20 comments on “Makeup of the day – Aqua Pop + Hair update!

  • As a former redhead, I know what you mean with the fading part, too bad. But anyway, you look gorgeous and your hair is AMAZING, you remind me of the little mermaid haha 😀 Beautiful!!

  • Leave a Reply

