Get Ready with me! – makeup

Published August 6, 2013 by majormakeupmadness

Hey guys,

So today im going to do a get ready with me makeup version. Ive seen these on youtube, but not in a blog post. It was requested in my last post and thought it was such a good idea. I got really excited about it, which is why im uploading another post so shortly after the elf post.

Id like to say a big thank you to all you guys who read my blog. It makes my day when you comment such lovely things, it makes writing these posts such a pleasure. 

Ok, so im not going to explain every step because I took pretty much 100 photos. So I hope you enjoy and products used will be listed at the bottom – If you make it that far!

Heres the finished result first: Image

Ok now from the beginning!  Behold a no makeup photo.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Products used:

.Rimmel Lasting Finish foundation- 200 Soft Beige

.Makeup For Ever mat velvet + foundation- 20

.Paris Berlin concealer palette- No1

.Mac Studio Finish concealer spf35- NW20

.Elf Studio Tone correcting powder- cool

.Elf Studio Baked Bronzer- Los Cabos

.Nyx eyebrow cake powder- Taupe/Ash

.Elf eyelid primer- champagne

.Benefit creaseless cream eyeshadow- RSVP

.Urban Decay Naked palette

.Collection 24 hour felt-tip liner- Black

.Avon supershock gel eyeliner pencil- Black

.Maybelline One by one mascara- Black

.Tmart lashes (featured in my  post here> https://majormakeupmadness123.wordpress.com/2013/07/31/22p-eyelashes/ )

.Revlon Lash adhesive- Black

.Nyx slim lip pencil- Peekabo Neutral

.Elf studio conditioning lipbalm spf15- Blissful Berry

Woah, thats a lot of makeup!

I hope you enjoyed the post. I really enjoyed filming it. Maybe I should do another one of these to show my fall makeup?

Thanks for reading!

XOXO

12 comments on “Get Ready with me! – makeup

  • You have seriously gorgeous green eyes! Loved the get ready with me, you should do another if you ever have a party or some other special occasion to get ready for 🙂

  • Leave a Reply

