Makeup Of The Day – Bronze Smokey Eye!

Published July 6, 2013 by majormakeupmadness

Hey guys,

So today I thought I would do a quick little post on the makeup I did today because I havent done one of these in ages. I also curled my hair with a new curling wand (TRESemme salon professional volume curling wand). In short – I love it!

So heres my MOTD:ImageImageImage

The smokey eye was so simple actually. I used the maybelline colour tattoo as a base. Then I pretty much surrounded my eye with ‘Smog’ eyeshadow. And patted some ‘Half-Baked’ in the centre on my lid. Then I line the inside of my eyes with supershock black eye liner, then applied mascara.

Yep, that easy.

Products used:

.Makeup Forever HD Foundation- 117

.Collection Lasting Perfection concealer- 2 Light

.Ben Nye translucent face powder – Fair

.Avon glow bronzer- Medium Riviera

.Benefit Coralista blush

.Smashbox Brow Tech- Taupe/Soft Brown

.Too Faced shadow insurance

.Maybelline colour tattoo- Eternal gold

.Urban Decay Naked palette

.Avon supershock gel eyeliner pencil- Black

.Maybelline the Rocket mascara- Black

.Model co Nude illusion lip liner

.Mac lipstick- Creme Cup

.Stila Lip glaze- Rose Bud

Do you guys like these sorts of posts? If you do, comment below and I’ll do more!

Thanks for reading!

XOXO

11 comments on “Makeup Of The Day – Bronze Smokey Eye!

  • Leave a Reply

