London IMATS 2013

Published June 22, 2013 by majormakeupmadness

Hey guys,

So today I went to IMATS! Β I got up at 4 in the morning and left my house at 5 in the morning to go on a 3 hour journey to London. URGH TOO EARLY.

But anyway I got back about 2 hours ago, and im still in the hyped up ‘ive been around makeup all day’ mood. πŸ™‚Β 

So here are some pictures I took:Β ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Goodies I bought!ImageImage

Β 

I can now go on with life…I have makeup forever foundations. *sigh*

I battled my way through 4 lines of people and it took me 40 minutes to get dem babies.

Overall it was a very good day, thought the amount of people was a bit overwhelming. If there is anything you’d like me to review or if you have any questions, just let me know! πŸ™‚

Β 

Thanks for reading, have a fabulushous weekend!

XOXO

21 comments on “London IMATS 2013

  • I bought that colour lip tar. its great – literally doesnt come off! Quite hard to work with though – you only need a drop!

  • WOW this is amazing, it is great that you had the oportunity to go, I’ve been dying to go to one. (I hope sure some day :)) Loved the things you purchased, do you think you can make a review on the Ben Nye once you use it? I’ve been hearing things about the product πŸ™‚

  • Leave a Reply

