My Birthday!

Published March 15, 2013 by majormakeupmadness

Hey guys,

SO TODAY IS MY BIRTHDAY TODAY!  mini rave party

So I thought I would show what i got for my birthday. These are from family and friends, though im seeing my best friend klara tommorow, and she said she had some goody goody gumdrops for me. So yeah, this is from todays stuff.

I am extremely greatful for everything I got. I did have a few things I asked for (like taylor swift wonderstruck, and most of the makeup). So yeah Im not gonna go into much detail, because I have pictures!

ImageImageImage

So I am very happy with my stuffs. And Im going shopping tommorow with one of my best friends Helena, and having lunch out. Then having my best friend Klara come round for a sleepover.

And yes CALORIES DONT COUNT ON BIRTHDAYS!

So yeah, fun times…

Thanks for reading, have a great weekend!

XOXO

3 comments on “My Birthday!

  • Leave a Reply

