Cheryl cole- Ghetto Baby Tutorial

Published January 11, 2013 by majormakeupmadness

Happy New Year!

Today im going to do a tutorial on a look Cheryl wore in her latest music video Ghetto Baby. I love the song and all the looks she was wearing throughout the video.

So heres my tutorial!

1) First I apply a champagne cream eyeshadow over my lid as a base. Image

2) I apply a shimmery brown shadow on the inner half of my lid and repeat on the lower lashline. Image

3) I then apply a dark grey on the out half of my lid and do the same with my lower lashline. Image

4) I then apply a warm, medium, matte brown in my crease. This softens the look. Image

5) I then apply a matte black on the outer corner of my eyes and blend gently across the lashline. Image

6) I then apply a black kohl pencil to my waterline. I also do a medium-thickness line on my top lashline. I stop when I get to the inner third of my eye. Image

7) I then apply mascara and a set of false lashes. I also apply a shimmery highlight in my inner corners and under my brow bone. Image

8) To finish off the look I contour with a dark matte bronzer. I apply a light peach blush to my cheeks.

For my lips: I line them with a nude lipline, then apply a light pink lipstick followed by a light pink gloss.

Heres the finished look: ImageImage

Products used:

Rimmel Wake me up foundation- 100 ivory

Mac studio finish concealer spf35- Nw20

Elf complexion perfection powder- cool

rimmel blush- Santa rose

Avon glow bronzer- medium riviera

Elf eyebrow kit- light

Benefit creaseless cream eyeshadow- RSVP

Urban Decay Naked Palette

Urban Decay Naked Palette 2

Mac eye kohl- Smolder

Benefit they’re real mascara

Revlon lashes- 91155 Intensifying

No7 lipliner – Nude

L’oreal  color riche lipstick- 303

Lily cole for body shop lipgloss- 04 go pink

I hope you enjoyed the tutorial. Bye!

xxxx

2 comments on “Cheryl cole- Ghetto Baby Tutorial

  • Leave a Reply

