Everyday smokey eye! (My favourite look at the moment!)

Published October 3, 2012 by majormakeupmadness

Hey guys,

So on Saturday im gonna be doing a bit of Christmas shopping on Saturday with my bestest friend in the world Klara. I get really excited when I have a reason to go a bit more dramatic with my makeup and hair (which is why I do a  beauty blog). And if you know me you’ll know Christmas is my favourite time of the year expect a god-damn ton of christmas posts. 

So I wanted to go neutral but glamorous. So the best way I though was a Smokey eye! I also picked my favourite bits of makeup in my collection to help complete the look. AND SOME SUBTLE LASHES OF COURSE!

Heres what I used:

Bourjois healthy mix foundation

Bobbi brown creamy concealer

mac mineralise skin finish natural powder

avon matte bronzer

mac fleur power powder blush

elf studio blush gotta glow

urban decay primer potion

Urban decay naked palette (side car, virgin, gunmetal, creep, toasted, sin)

L’oreal liquid liner

Nyx slim eye pencil dark brown

maybelline great lash mascara

revlon lashes

No7 lipliner nude

Nyx round lipstick Image

ImageImageImage

Sorry for the load of pictures.

There may be a haul after saturday..I mean, LUSH CHRISTMAS COLLECTION!!!!!! helloo?  haha

If you want a tutorial in would be happy to, and if you have any other requests comment below!

I also have a deviant art http://kiss-of-glitter.deviantart.com/

and twitter https://twitter.com/madlymakeup

Bye guys, much love

xxx

6 comments on “Everyday smokey eye! (My favourite look at the moment!)

  • A tutorial would be great because no matter how many times I try I can never get a smokey eye – it just looks wrong and yours look perfect. You do have the most amazing eyes 🙂 i just got the Naked 2 to go along with my Naked1 today and I have all these lovely colours to play with and not a clue what to do with them.

  • Leave a Reply

