How to Get Shiny hair (Avon Moroccan Argon oil reveiw)

Published August 28, 2012 by majormakeupmadness

Hey guys,

So today and quite a few times recently people have commented that my hair looks healthier and  Shinier than usual. And it’s only in the last few weeks that I’ve added the Avon Moroccan Argon oil to my routine.

Naturally I have really ringletty hair. Think Taylor swift but twice as thick and frizzy. It takes me 4 hours to wash, blow-dry and straighten my hair. It’s crazy, especially 2-3 times a week. So for a product to make a noticeable difference to my worn out hair, it must be fabulushous. Image

How to Use it:

. First after you have washed your hair, comb it through with a wide-toothed comb. 

. Next apply 1-6 pumps through your hair. This depends on how thick or thin your hair is. 

. Continue your hair routine as usual as see the results. 

At first I was scared the oil would make my hair greasy but it didn’t. I would recommend the first time you use it to start small; find what works with your hair type. And in case you were wondering, Recently I have been using Herbal essences shampoo and conditioner (hello hydration, Beautiful end and seductively straight)

Overall opinion:

Value: 10/10

Moisturing: 7/10

Easiness: Very

Look: 8/10

Here is what my hair look likes now: Image

Do you use Serums or Hair oils?

Thanks for reading

XOXO

6 comments on “How to Get Shiny hair (Avon Moroccan Argon oil reveiw)

  • Leave a Reply

