Blonde? Brown? Purple? – Make a change challenge

Published July 19, 2012 by majormakeupmadness

Hey guys,

So today I dyed my hair, it is now a dark brown/ Cranberry colour. However I didn’t plan it to be.

So yesterday I dye my hair a bright red colour, but because I have really thick hair it did not cover all of my previous colour (blonde/brown). So i went out and bought 2 boxes of L’oreal prefernce in natural brown. But it turned my hair dark brown and darkened the red. Im left with this: ImageImage

Im really pleased with it actually, I love the change.

Speaking of change, I thought it would be nice to maybe set a challenge. ‘Try a change’

I challenge you to make a change (whether it be hair, makeup, fashion) to your average routine and blog about it or leave it in the comments! 

I would love to hear what you think and what you changed! Thanks for reading! xxxx

Leave a Reply

