Nail Natter! 3 summery nail looks, to get you in the mood for sun!

Published July 7, 2012 by majormakeupmadness

Hey guys,

So today im gonna show you some of my favourite nail looks for summer, that are either inspiered by trends or my own randomness. I have 3 looks that I have been wearing this week.

ImageThis year there has been many twists on the original french manicure, and this is just my interpratation. ImageThis is my favourite, not just for summer but the whole year. It’s so cute and is relatively easy to do.  you just need: a white polish, a black polish, a translucent nude polish, and those wooden cuticle sticks to do dots for the eyes, nose and ears. ImageThis look I also love. Everytime I look at it, it makes me feel so happy and inspired. I also have a rainbow eye tutorial you can check out. (as you can guess I like a lot of colour) 😀 https://majormakeupmadness123.wordpress.com/2012/06/15/rainbows-unicorns-a-tutorial/

So here’s my looks.  Did you like them? Whats your favourite nail look/ trend for summer? – Comment Below!

Thanks for reading you guys!

XOXO

4 comments on “Nail Natter! 3 summery nail looks, to get you in the mood for sun!

  • Leave a Reply

