These are a few of my favourite things! (Kitty cats, wedges and Lipstick!)

Published July 5, 2012 by majormakeupmadness

Hey guys,

So todays post id going to be a more personal post. Im just gonna show you a few things ive been loving this week. Ive been so stressed with work and stuff. 

On monday

my avon stuff came! My favourite thing is this 24k gold lipstick in Golden Peach!

It is lovely and smooth and great for warm-toned skin, plus it smells like watermelons!

Image

Image

Ive alos loved these wedges! I saw them in New Look arounf March and was gonna get them for my birthday, but I never did.  They originally were £19.99 but I got them 2 weeks ago for £14.99. So I snatched them up while I could! Image

I think these wedges are so comfy, I even find them comfier than flat shoes. They also add about 4 inches/ 5 inches to my height so im about 6 ft/ 6′ 1ft when I wear them. You can definately see me coming, thats for sure!

Now my favourite bits, my cat Smokey!  I warn you now, he’s a but tubby. lolImage

ImageImageImageImage

So a bit more of a random post today! Hope you liked it!

What have you done this week? -Comment below

XOXO

8 comments on “These are a few of my favourite things! (Kitty cats, wedges and Lipstick!)

  • Leave a Reply

