Too Old For Hello Kitty? COURSE NOT!

Published June 24, 2012 by majormakeupmadness

Hey guys,

So today I felt like I hadn’t done a nail post in a while, so I thought I would. I love hello kitty…I love cats in general! I was playing round with my nail varnishes and remembered the time I went through a phase of wearing hello kitty nails, so I did them. I think the other fingers are cute too, they look like toad stools.

I didn’t make up the idea of hello kitty nails, you can google them and find a hundred variations!

So heres some photos of my nails!

ImageImage

Image

So here’s my attempt. Have you ever tried hello kitty nails before? Do you think you can ever be too old for hello kitty?

Ok guys thanks for reading! xoxo

6 comments on “Too Old For Hello Kitty? COURSE NOT!

  • Leave a Reply

