My everyday makeup bag!

Published June 10, 2012 by majormakeupmadness

Hey guys,

The other day ive been sleeping round a few friends houses and ive noticed I usually bring the same things. Dont get me wrong, I switch up my makeup a lot. I try to use all of my products to avoid waste, but I love these products so much!

So heres what is in my makeup bag, when I stay over my friends! I didn’t include brushes in this post (I keep them in a separate bag).ImageImage

FACE: Image

You may have noticed, I didn’t include my Collection 2000 lasting perfection concealer in. To be honest, recently I have just been using my laura mercier silk cremem foundation as my foundation and concealer, I just apply a bit more in problem areas.

I have actually been so quick with applying my face makeup recently! I can literally get in done in like 3 minutes! Wooo!

Products:

Laura Mercier silk creme foundation

Maybelline dream matte powder

Mac powder blush ib fleur power

Bourjois chocolate bronzer in 52

Elf studio powder blush in Gotta Glow.

EYES:Image

I love the NAKED palette! I mensioned this in my eyebrow tutorial, but I use my naked palette eyeshadows as a brow powder too! To see the tutorial click the link https://majormakeupmadness123.wordpress.com/2012/05/22/eyebrow-tutorial-my-everyday-routine/

The naked palette is so good for a range of looks whichis why I like to bring it. You can do a subtle day look but also a crazy,smoky night look! I also have Mac’s eye-shadow in Brule as the naked palette hasn’t got a matte brow highlight, and I love my brule, as you can tell ive hit pan!

Products:

.Urban Decay Naked Palette

.Too Faced Shadow insurance

. L’oreal luminiser liquid liner for green eyes

. Mac Eyeshadow in Brule

. Maxfactor 2000 calorie mascara

LIPS:Image

I love both colours, I like how each colour is summery. These are my favpourite 2 lip colours at the moment.

Products:

.Mac lipstick in  Creme cup

.Revlon lip butter in Peach Parfait. 

Thats my products, hope you liked them!

Whats in your everyday makeup bag? Any products the same/different? -Comment Below

Thanks for reading! XOXO

2 comments on “My everyday makeup bag!

  • I can’t wait for my Naked palette to arrive! It’s just gorgeous! I usually carry my too faced glamour to go palette, urban decay shadow pencils, Revlon lip butters and my NYX blush

  • Leave a Reply

