Maybelline Haul

Published June 4, 2012 by majormakeupmadness

Hey guys,

So I realised recently I have been buying a lot of makeup, in particular drugstore makeup. I feel like a ton of new drugstore products have hit the UK. I usually get really jealous when I see other peoples hauls as in other countries (especially the US) new makeup launches a lot earlier there. But I guess the advantage is that I know whats a good or bad producct before it arrives in the UK.

I have realised that one of my favourite makeup brands is Maybelline, I have tried a variety of products from there in the past and I feel nothing has ever majorly let me down. I have tried a few things recently from the drugstore but heres just the maybelline stuff!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Colossal Volum’ Express Mascara £7.99     I havent tried this before but I have tried other maybelline mascaras so I have high hopes!

Color Tattoo Eyeshadow 24hr (Turquoise Fever, On And On Bronze, Eternal Gold) £4.99  I have tried these and they’re great, very pigmented and great staying-power!

Color Sensational Popsticks (Cherry Pop) £7.19  Gives a lovely sheer red colour and has a lovely, juicy Cherry smell.

Dream Matte Powder (Golden Beige) £7.19  Lovely matte finish to the skin, unfortunately doesn’t come in a ig range of shades.

Expert Wear Blusher (Flash Plum) £5.19  A smooth blush, which will look great on all skin tones fair to deep.

 

Would you like a reveiw of any of the following? Have you tried any of the products above?

Thanks for reading!

XOXO

 

2 comments on “Maybelline Haul

  • I’ve never really paid much attention to all the color tattoo posts until recently but now I want like all of them lol. They look great alone and I know they will make an awesome base! I just received that same mascara as a gift not too long ago and I really like it! It’s my first Maybelline mascara and it has me itching to try more. Hope you like it too!

  • Leave a Reply

