Fashion Fix! – Brighter season, Brighter style!

Published June 3, 2012 by majormakeupmadness

Hey guys,

Today I am gonna do my first fashion post, Im kinda nervous of your opinions, as ive never done this before, so any feedback will of course be welcome! I was having a rather chilled day, so I thought id brighten it up by wearing some ever-so-bright clothes!

It has been getting warmer recently so I thought I’d introduce some brighter pieces into my wardrobe. I bought the top and jeans yesterday, so they are available in shops now. I tend to stick to more neutral colours but I thought Id try some new things out. YOLO.

I also dyed my hair today, what do you think?ImageImage

ImageImage

Top: New look £7.99

Jeans: Primark £11

Necklace: dorathy perkins £10

Nails: rimmel 60 seconds- 430 Coralicious

This outfit was inspired by the aztec trend and the neon/pastle trend.

I did neutral makeup (as the clothes were so bright)

I did the nails to follow the neon trend, to complement the outfit, AND to fulfill my love for corals (and im sure you’ve figured that out by now!)

Hope you enjoyed my post! Feedback always welcome.

How don you change your wardrobe in summer?

XOXO

4 comments on “Fashion Fix! – Brighter season, Brighter style!

  • Leave a Reply

