Kim kardashian inspired makeup!

Published May 4, 2012 by majormakeupmadness

Hey guy, so todays post is going to be about some kim kardashian inspired makeup I did on myself yesterday. I am not trying to say I look like her or anything, but its just my interpretation of it.

I truly love all the makeup kim kardashian wears, she seems to look good in anything, whether it be a nude lip or even a red or coral lip. Kim kardashian is known famously for her cheekbones, they are so contoured it’s unreal.  But never the less all her makeup is gorgeous, it really embraces your best features. I found that I look completely different when I wear makeup similar to what she wears.

Heres some photos I took:

ImageImageImageImage

Eyes: eyeshadows from the Urban Decay naked palette (virgin,sin.creep,gun metal,dark horse), rimmel eyeliner, Lancome hypnose mascara.

Lips: L’oreal rouge caresse lipstick (nude colour)

Face: Laura Mercier silk creme foundation, collection 2000 lasting perfection concealer, 17 no shine powder, elf clarifying pressed powder in toffee (to contour), maybeline 24hr concealer in light (to highlight), sleek blush in pixie pink (I think).

Hope you like it! Stay beautiful you guys, thank you,:)

XOXO

Leave a Reply

