Hunger Games!!!!!!!!

Published April 5, 2012 by majormakeupmadness

Ok so yesterday, I watched the most epic film ever, the hunger games. I watched it with one of my friends yesterday, and to be honest I didn’t know quite what to expect as I hadn’t read the books , however I did know the storyline roughly.If you don’t know the outline of the story wikipedia it, thats what I did. I think I may even read the books, which means it must be good because I’m not a big book-reader. It is really good, and I was so inspired by it, the makeup was just so amazing, there were some really wacky, creative looks that were like rainbows, I also love katniss’ makeup , it was no natural and pretty. But all in all YOU DEFINATELY NEED TO WATCH THE HUNGER GAMES!!!!! 🙂

I don’t know how to do polls, so please comment if you have or havent seen the film or read the books below. Or just comment your general thoughts- is it a hit or miss to you?

XOXO, Thank you for reading 😀

One comment on “Hunger Games!!!!!!!!

  • Thanks for any other informative blog. The place else may I am getting that kind of info written in such a perfect means? I have a venture that I am just now running on, and I have been on the look out for such info.

  • Leave a Reply

